HOME

STORE

BEER

CAN FINDER

MENU

HOURS

EVENTS

THE LANDING

CONTACT

Upcoming Events

 

Follow our Facebook page for latest happenings!

July

07.08.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
LAura Thurston – Live Music at the Brewery

07.15.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Gabrial James – Live Music at the Brewery

07.22.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Tim Krause Music – Live Music at the Brewery

07.22 - 07.23.22 - Friday - Saturday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Michigan Brewers Guild 23rd Annual Summer Beer Festival

at Riverside Park, Ypsilanti

Summer Beer Fest is the largest Michigan-only beer festival in the state. Held along the banks of the Huron River at Riverside Park in Ypsilanti, the event welcomes many of the finest Michigan breweries and features hundreds of unique Michigan-made beers.

07.29.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Benjamin Paetz "Ukulele Guy" – Live Music at the Brewery

 

August

08.05.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
John Merchant & Greg Miller – Live Music at the Brewery

08.12.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Nate Dill – Live Music at the Brewery

08.19.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Redux – Live Music at the Brewery

08.20.22 - Saturday - Noon to 5 pm
Suds on the Shore - Downtown Ludington

Beer festival with live entertainment & food, along with craft beer, wine, cider and mead tastings. Proceeds benefit the United Way of Mason County.

Buy tickets online. $45 tickets include entry + 9 tokens + souvenir.
Must be 21 to enter.

08.26.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Van Mason – Live Music at the Brewery

08.27.22 - Saturday - 3 pm to 10 pm
Burning Foot Beer Festival at Pere Marquette Beach

 

September

09.02.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
The Downtowners – Live Music at the Brewery

09.09.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Tim Krause Music – Live Music at the Brewery

09.16.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Gabrial James – Live Music at the Brewery

09.23.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Nate Dill – Live Music at the Brewery

09.30.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Redux – Live Music at the Brewery

 

October

10.07.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Kyle Brown Music – Live Music at the Brewery

10.14.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Ben Traverse  Music – Live Music at the Brewery

10.21.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Benjamin Paetz "Ukulele Guy" – Live Music at the Brewery

10.28.22 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Gabrial James – Live Music at the Brewery

 

Ludington Bay Brewing Co.

515 S. James Street, Ludington, Michigan 49431

Open for Dine-in and Carryout
To make a reservation, please call 231.239.6690

©2021 Copyright by Ludington Bay Brewing Co. All Rights Reserved.

BUILT WITH MUSEFRAME