HOME

BEERS

HOURS

CAN FINDER

STORE

THE LANDING

CONTACT

 

Upcoming Events

Follow our Facebook page for latest happenings!

February

02.22.24 - Thursday - 5 pm to 8 pm – "Celebrity" Bartender - Week #6  – to Benefit the Pere Marquette Chapter of Trout Unlimited
This week's bartenders will be Bonnie Price , Glenn Price, Jason Veeneman and Kenny Wawscyzk. A percentage of every pint sold during their event— along with the tip jar—will go to their charity! The Pere Marquette Chapter of Trout Unlimited is focused on conserving, protecting, and restoring the Pere Marquette River.

For more information, visit: www.pmtu.org/pmtu-purpose/

02.23.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Canopy Space – Live Music at the Brewery

02.24.24 - Friday - 1 pm to 6 pm
Michigan Brewers Guild 18th Annual Winter Beer Fest at LMCU Ballpark in Comstock Park.
Celebrate winter with hundreds of Michigan beers, music from local bands, and ice sculpture photo ops, then warm up by the fire.

 

 

March

03.01.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Gabrial James – Live Music at the Brewer
y

03.08.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Jacob McLeod – Live Music at the Brewery

03.15.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Nick Veine – Live Music at the Brewer
y

03.22.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Kevin Murphy – Live Music at the Brewer
y

03.29.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Serita's Black Rose – Live Music at the Brewer
y

 

April

04.05.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Carl Webb – Live Music at the Brewery

04.12.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Keith Scott – Live Music at the Brewery

04.19.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Tali Snowden – Live Music at the Brewery

04.26.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Kyle Brown – Live Music at the Brewer
y

 

May

05.10.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Tim Krause – Live Music at the Brewery

05.31.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Carl Webb – Live Music at the Brewery

 

June

06.07.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Noah Back – Live Music at the Brewery

06.14.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Kyle Brown – Live Music at the Brewery

06.28.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Brian McCosky – Live Music at the Brewery

Ludington Bay Brewing Logo

BUILT WITH MUSEFRAME

©2023 Copyright by Ludington Bay Brewing Co. All Rights Reserved.