HOME

BEERS

HOURS

CAN FINDER

STORE

THE LANDING

CONTACT

 

Upcoming Events

Follow our Facebook page for latest happenings!

June

06.14.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Kyle Brown – Live Music at the Brewery

06.21.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Carl Webb  – Live Music at the Brewery

06.28.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Brian McCosky – Live Music at the Brewery

 

July

07.05.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Jacki Daniels  – Live Music at the Brewery

07.12.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Keith Scott – Live Music at the Brewery

07.19.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Mark Zickefoose  – Live Music at the Brewery

 

August

08.02.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Genna & Jesse Blue-Eyed Souls – Live Music at the Brewery

08.09.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Kyle Brown  – Live Music at the Brewery

08.16.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
ShadowFields   – Live Music at the Brewery

08.17.24 - Saturday - Noon to 5 PM
SUDS ON THE SHORE — Downtown Ludington
www.sudsontheshore.com
An afternoon of local craft beers, wines, ciders, meads, cocktails, food trucks, and live music with 2,000 of the best people you’ll ever meet. Buy tickets here.

08.23.24 - Friday - 6 pm to 9 pm
Keith Scott – Live Music at the Brewery

Ludington Bay Brewing Logo

BUILT WITH MUSEFRAME

©2023 Copyright by Ludington Bay Brewing Co. All Rights Reserved.